Women Making Moves Interview!

Twitter has really enhanced my life, in that it’s brought me back to a heightened level of learning about issues, talking to people I wouldn’t otherwise “know,” and networking on a level that really makes the world feel smaller and change feel more tangible!

I follow Nicole Clark, a social worker, consultant, and activist. She very kindly asked to interview me for her series Women Making Moves and I very happily agreed to the awesome opportunity to share with the blogosphere and this new wave of feminist activists making moves online!

Here is the interview! Hope you enjoy reading and hope it helps to shed some light as to who I am, what I’m about, and what I want out of life.
If it makes you feel some type of way, holler @ me on Twitter!  and check out my tumblr, Feminist Photo Blog Project

Thanks and happy world-changing, my fellow amazing people!

Leave a Reply

