New project for the sake of Feminism

I have been searching for that one thing to push me, to drive me to want to do more. And I found it.

I have started a photo blog  that I hope will allow people to send in pictures of themselves declaring their feminism for the world to see. Feminism is not just black or white. it is not just college students. It is not just in  progressive cities like Los Angeles or NYC. Feminism is everywhere and feminism is for everybody.

Check out the site, email me your picture @ feministphotoblogproject [at] gmail [dot] com and I’ll post it up! Let’s start a movement!

One thought on “New project for the sake of Feminism

Leave a Reply

