ohhhh grandma.

Gma: There’s something black at McDonald’s I want. I don’t remember the name.
Me: Coffee??
Gma: I know what coffee looks like. Do you think I’m dumb?
Me: Sweet or salty?
Gma: Sweet.
Me: Sweet and black? I don’t know.
Gma: I didn’t say black. I said white.
Me: White and sweet???….apple pie??
Gma: I know what apple pie looks like. Do you think I’m dumb?
Me: White and sweet…ice cream??
Gma: I KNOW WHAT ICE CREAM LOOKS LIKE!!!
Me: Well I don’t know what is white and sweet there…
Gma: You think I’m dumb. I don’t remember what it’s called. You probably never ate it before.
Me: White and sweet….they have a yogurt there. *Says Parfait in English*
Gma: I don’t know that word. I don’t know what you’re saying. i’m not dumb. You’re dumb.

WTF?!?@?Gwdgkadgl;er LOL She cracks me up, that woman.

Leave a Reply

