Funk

Every so often I get into this place in my head. I’m antisocial, self deprecating, moody and unsure.

I guess it’s a mixture of missing NYC, lacking the freedom of an open schedule, not knowing anyone where I live, starting a new job where the clients don’t like me and coworkers dont really know me yet, etc.

When I get in this funk, it’s like a black hole sucking me in and hardly anything or anyone can pull me out.

I’m missing someone real hard right now and I wish every night that he’d just call.

Okay back to sulking to Sondre Lerche.

Leave a Reply

