California

I haven’t really gotten homesick yet, but the rough rain the last two days have sure made me think about CA a lot.

 

Some things I miss (In no particular order):

  • In n Out
  • Sinbala, Taiwanese food, good boba
  • LMU
  • My family
  • My pets
  • Good Shepherd
  • Paco’s Tacos
  • Marians meetings
  • CSA House
  • 75 degrees and sunny and breezy
  • Dry heat
  • Trees and grass
  • Cheap produce
  • Vegetarian-friendly Chinese restaurants
  • Chain grocery stores like Pavillions
  • Availability of Trader Joe’s and Whole Foods
  • My big bed and pillows
  • Home
Leave a Reply

